Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Do Dark Troopers get 2 Exhaust tokens?

Recommended Posts

Quick question regarding any unit that is treated as if it is committed to the force without actually having one of your 3 force cards committing it.

Do these cards also add to the force struggle and get two focus tokens if they strike or is their commitment only extend to cards effects that look for committed units?

Doesn't seem like anyone has asked this and it is assumed. I am just looking for any clarification, official if possible.

Thanks all!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...