Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
mickcatron

Fog

2 posts in this topic

Rulebook states you have to stop if you land on the fog; official game site says you may pass thru the fog.

 

Which is correct? or, which do you play?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You don't have to end your movement when you enter a field with a fog token, you are allowed to pass it and move on. But if you end your movement in such a field, then you have to reveal the fog token immediately.

Edited by Jena
xav likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0