Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
HastAttack

Particpated?

2 posts in this topic

Just noticed that Deplete Host reads

 

"After you win a challenge in which DH participated..."

 

Does this means that DH must still be participating in the challenge at the resolution phase ... or even response phase or does it mean at any time

 

i.e. there are actions that can stand and remove a participating character but they would still have participated at some point

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This is checked at challenge resolution and Depleted Host must be participating at that time.

 

When a character is removed from a challenge, it's no longer considered to have been participating.

 

See FAQ entry 3.33:

 

(3.33) “Participated” and Removal From Challenge
A character is only considered to have
participated if they remain in the challenge
through its resolution. If they are removed
from a challenge, there is no memory of that
character having participated in that challenge.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0