Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
pauleen

Resolve Hero tokens step doubt

2 posts in this topic

Hi guys,

 

Resolve Hero tokens step at the End Phase says: "In each region with a Hero token, the player with the greatest Threat who also has at least one figure in that region must choose one of his figures in that region, and remove it from board."

 

That's ok. But what happens when two players have the same Threat and have figures in a region with a Hero token? Both remove one figure? Player with the lowest Threat choose?

 

Couldn't find a FAQ or discussion about it around teh webz. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Answer found: "If the Horned Rat's Threat is tied with another player's Threat, the Horned Rat's Threat is considered lower."

booored likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0