Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
rengeril

Can I attack my ally defined by title????

6 posts in this topic

Hello friend please help me, in the ruller book is talking about each titles in clockwise direction are allies then CAn I attack my ally??????

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No. You cannot attack the person whose title you support. Or, as it says in the rule book.

 

"If your title supports another title, you cannot initiate challenges against the player holding that title."

 

For example, the Master of Laws supports the Hand of the King. So the Master of Laws cannot attack the Hand of the King. In a nice twist, through, there reverse is not true. the Hand of the King can attack the Master of Laws all they want.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think he may be talking about attacking the player who has a title that is Supporting him.

 

Yes, you may attack a player who has a title that is Supporting you.  However, like ktom said, you CANNOT attack a player who YOU support.

 

For example, if you have Master of Coin, you will Support the player who has Master of Laws.  YOU cannot attack them, but THEY may attack you because they DO NOT support you.

 

Does that help?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You can end up attacking someone who you support .... if they are stepping in to support the person you actually attacked and they do not declare any defenders

 

The fact that you support them does not stop them defending against your (indirect) attacks

 

Also Varys' redirect says ignore any title restrictions (when redirecting by putting him back into shaddows)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think he may be talking about attacking the player who has a title that is Supporting him.

 

... In a nice twist, through, there reverse is not true. the Hand of the King can attack the Master of Laws all they want.

 

;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

I think he may be talking about attacking the player who has a title that is Supporting him.

 

... In a nice twist, through, there reverse is not true. the Hand of the King can attack the Master of Laws all they want.

 

;)

 

 

:ph34r:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0