Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
neodruid

Move and Move action

3 posts in this topic

Hello all,

I have one question regarding move during turn.

If we use Oath of Honor card from Knight then we can say that her moved?

The question is regarding triggering Syndrael ability “If you haven’t moved during this turn, you recover 2 fatigue at the end of the turn”. I assume that using all kind of move cause that this ability is not trigger, alsousing the OL cards that can move hero during his turn. Correct?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My understanding of this, and how our group has always played, is that the Hero cannot physically move in anyway; in other words, it has to remain in the same spot (the same square).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I agree. How a hero moves can matter for some effects, but regardless of how the hero moves, they have in fact moved.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0