Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
HastAttack

Island Smuggler

2 posts in this topic

What restrictions are on there on this response

 

"Kneel IS to cancel an effect that would move a card out of a player's dead or discard pile"

 

Does this work when more than one card is being moved or is it applicable to effects that only move one card?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It is applicable to effects that would move multiple cards at the same time. Compare to those Stark effects that say "cancel an effect that would choose a Stark character as the ONLY target"; when the effect is hard-line about "just one," they make it clear.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0