Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
sonja2014

savage rush (Tactic) from March of the damned

2 posts in this topic

Does this card suppose to be for Lizardmen faction as per the picture on the card ?

I realize it says order only, so any faction in the order section can use it but I am just asking 

as per its art on the card ?

 

Same with Reinforcements-{another tactic card from the Cataclysm} has picture of Dwarves warriors advancing but it does not say order or destruction ?

 

Thx 4 any help !

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

They are just illustrations, they don't affect the rules. Only what's printed on the card and possible errata matter.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0