Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0


3 posts in this topic

I can't find it in the rules, but does shielding go away at the end of the engagement? Or does it stay until removed via damage or focus being placed on it by the enemy?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0