Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
scabbycat

Side effect cards

3 posts in this topic

Going to play Forbidden Alchemy for the first time tomorrow and just have a quick question.

 

Is it possible for an investigator to end up with more than one side effect card, or do new ones replace old ones like trauma cards?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

As far as I know, investigators can have several side-effects. The rules doesn't say anything else. So far I've never had the issue come up, though.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0