Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
LaughingCorpse2

Nameless blade

4 posts in this topic

Hey there people,

 

So a friend of mine in a game last night brought up an interesting use of the wording of this relic and i was wondering whether it was correct.

So does the nameless blade allow you to reroll your enemies battledice?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey there people,

 

So a friend of mine in a game last night brought up an interesting use of the wording of this relic and i was wondering whether it was correct.

So does the nameless blade allow you to reroll your enemies battledice?

May you tell me what the card's text is ?!?

I don't remember it well...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's quite open to interpretation. There are other instances in the game of 'You may re-roll one of your dice' or 'Force an enemy to re-roll their dice'. You have to take what's written on the cards literally.

I'd say yes, he could force an enemy to re-roll one of their battle die if he so wanted.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0