Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
DAWHIPPA

Heavy Blaster Emplacement/Old Bens Spirt etc

3 posts in this topic

I was wondering is it possible for a Dark side charter to focus a Light side enhancement such as Heavy blaster Emplacement? I know there are other ways to get rid of it such as Utini! but sometimes those cards don't come around and im caught with my pants down taking a damage a turn and is very annoying.

 

Also can a unit have two old bens spirits at the same time? Ive been getting pummeled by Luke and Yoda (not at the same time) having two old bens spirits and sometimes other enhancement which make them god like.

 

When a enhancement, event or ability allows you to remove a focus token from a unit which as attacked and possibly used a card effect. Can you attack and use the card effect again? If this is indeed the case. Is there some sort of house rule stopping Zuckuss using his Capture effect along with the objective Hunt for Han Solo to capture a entire deck without the other player being able to do something?

 

 

 

If you haven't figured it out im new so please don't rip me a new one as I realize these questions may be common knowledge to the rest you. Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1) No. You can only tactics an opposing character

2) Yes

3) there is no way for that to happen. Zuckuss effect can only be used once per engagement and at the most you can only have 3 engagements a turn.

Edited by Toqtamish

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

3) there is no way for that to happen. Zuckuss effect can only be used once per engagement and at the most you can only have 3 engagements a turn.

 

Technically you could have up to 5 engagements, if two copies of A Journey to Dagobah were in play, and both were destroyed in the same turn, and the LS player decided to use the reactions on both to pop in new objectives...and you had enough units and resources to do all this.

 

But this would be next to impossible to pull off even in the wildest of dreams, and still wouldn't allow Zuckuss to capture an entire deck.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0