Sign in to follow this  

Quick Newbie Questions

Recommended Posts

Trying to figure out from the wording of things how play proceeds onto the next week of a right now it appears that exhausted cards are refreshed...and then you draw new cards from your current draw does that mean you leave players that are committed to match ups on the table with those match ups, or do those cards go into your discard pile? 


I know that you draw new highlights and a new headline/tournament card, but since it doesn't state that you take your player cards and toss them into discard it makes me think they stay on the table.


I might just be reading things wrong, but I'm having an issue interpreting this part of it for some reason. I might have figured it out and am reading the rules so much I no longer understand them.

Edited by redripper

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this