Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
icarr757

Threatcards that are equipment question

Recommended Posts

If I land on a space that is 2 red threat, I draw 2 red cards.  Say card 1 is a orc and card 2 is a weapon or armor.  Does the orc get the benefit of card 2 in our fight, or is card 2 just a reward for beating the orc?

 

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×