Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
icarr757

Threatcards that are equipment question

2 posts in this topic

If I land on a space that is 2 red threat, I draw 2 red cards.  Say card 1 is a orc and card 2 is a weapon or armor.  Does the orc get the benefit of card 2 in our fight, or is card 2 just a reward for beating the orc?

 

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Icarr757

The armor or weapon would be taken as an ally asset if you beat the orc/enemy drawn from the threat deck. It would not aid the enemy in battle.

Hope this helps.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0