Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
fademasteriv

set-up tile question

6 posts in this topic

So do they get the hidden tokens when playing with them?

( forget what they are called

Exploration maybe)

Final frontier tokens, and yes, I think they would.

Unless it was the wormhole hex with a planet in it, in which case the planet would get a distant suns token.

Assuming you are using the relevant optional rules, of course.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0