Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Emilius

Eowin's ability

2 posts in this topic

In a game with two players for example, with Eowin controlled by player 1.

The action of Eowin "can be triggered by each player once each round", means that player 1 and player 2 can discard a card to trigger the ability (so she could gain +2 in willpower) or only a player (also player 2) can trigger her ability (so she could gain only +1 at maximum) ?

Thank you in advance for an answer

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0