Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
snagwilf

Character vs Nemesis

Recommended Posts

In a game with nemeses if a character ends his movement phase on a space with a nemesis he can initiate a battle. After the battle does the character go straight to the experience phase?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

As far as I can find in the Nemesis rulebook, players cannot attack a Nemesis. The only way that battles between players and nemeses may occur is if a Nemesis initiates it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

@Wolfgar

Page 12

Nemesis Battles

During a nemesis’ turn, he may participate in a battle against
either a character or one or more agents in his space (see
“Exploration Phase” on page 9).
Additionally, if a character ends his Movement phase on a
space containing one or more nemeses, he may resolve a battle
with one of those nemeses of his choice.
Edited by warlock00

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...