Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
snagwilf

Character vs Nemesis

6 posts in this topic

In a game with nemeses if a character ends his movement phase on a space with a nemesis he can initiate a battle. After the battle does the character go straight to the experience phase?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

As far as I can find in the Nemesis rulebook, players cannot attack a Nemesis. The only way that battles between players and nemeses may occur is if a Nemesis initiates it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

@Wolfgar

Page 12

Nemesis Battles

During a nemesis’ turn, he may participate in a battle against
either a character or one or more agents in his space (see
“Exploration Phase” on page 9).
Additionally, if a character ends his Movement phase on a
space containing one or more nemeses, he may resolve a battle
with one of those nemeses of his choice.
Edited by warlock00

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0