Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
apelite

Rule Query

Recommended Posts

 Hi,

 

Just got the game, and played it 5 times now. We've had fun. I need a rule clarification, though.

Say room 8 is on fire, and room 0 is fully-flooded. A gnome has a fire extinguisher in room 5. He moves to room 8, and then opens the door to room 0, the waters flood in leaving the fire out, and both rooms half-flooded. And the gnome is now free to start picking up equipment this turn.

Is this correct?

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...