Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Baron Porkface

Troll sacking

2 posts in this topic

Since the Trolls say "when x engages a player sack" does that mean the troll doesn't sack when it is voluntarily engaged by a player or from Hungry troll? 

Edited by Baron Porkface

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Tom: "After Tom engages a player, sack 1".

 

It sacks you regardless of whether you choose to engage it or it engages by itself. In both instances the result is that the troll engages you, so Sack 1 happens.

Nerdmeister likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0