Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Posts

I have a questions about Force Storm - the card reads: "deal two damage to each unit that is not committed to the force".  That would include units I (the dark side player) control as well right?  I only ask because the card doesn't specifically say "deal two damage to each enemy unit not committed to the force"


Am I reading to much into this or am I correct? 



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this