Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
HastAttack

Stealth

2 posts in this topic

The basic rule book says that stealth prevents your opponents declaring the stealthed characters  as defenders

 

Assuming there has not been any change, this means I can still declare those characters on the attacking side, if they have naval enhancement?

 

(I have a reason for wanting to do this!)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Stealth says you "cannot defend," so it's a little more than just being unable to declare the stealthed character as a defender.

 

But yes, there is nothing stopping them from being declared as an attacker with Naval - should you need to fuel "lose by 4" effects or "participating character" effects.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0