Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Ranger of the Force

Lord of Morthond & Hunter of Lamedon Responses

2 posts in this topic

If I have Lord of Morthond attached and I put Hunter of Lamedon in play, do I draw for Lord of Morthond first or do I use Hunter of Lamedon's response first?  I played it that I could choose the order, is that right?  I drew for Hunter, discarded the card as it was not Outlands, and drew again for Lord of Morthond because Hunter was Lore.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0