Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Klisabelle

Directions Confusing - Questions about Cowboys, Dice, etc. HELP!

2 posts in this topic

When do cowboys come out of supply? After all others are dead?

How many dice you roll? I had level 3, she had level 2. We both used a cartridge. So how many totals? Who rolls first? What if you roll a 6 and a 5. Does 6 rule every time with dead cowboy?

When you annex a building do you have to remain there to keep control/annex?

My 13 year old son wanted this game (I tried to steer him away from it) and I'm having trouble teaching him how to play it. The darn directions are not clear and there's way to many cards/tokens for game play.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Cowboys come out of supply when you go to the Saloon and buy more.  They are taken out of the supply and put into the mines.

 

You would roll 4 dice, she would roll 3.  So you would roll one die before her, then you would roll one die each at the same time, until one is dead, or you are out of dice.

 

Yes, if you leave the building, you lost control of that building.

 

I hope this helps.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0