Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Contradictory Play for a winning move. Please Help

2 posts in this topic

I was playing as Slaanesh and the other playing involved was playing Khorne... In the space there was a keeper of secrets upgraded with mind control, 2 Seductresses and 1 Daemonett. The 2 chaos cards in play were by Khorne, Blood Frenzey was in the east side slot and Reborn in blood on the west. He had 1 Bloodletter to oppose me, he was trying to stop me by killing my Seductresses so I didn't get the last advancement in my threat dial because there was a noble there. Now his east card activates "at the beginning of the Battle" to roll 2 battle die. But my keeper of secrets upgrade allows me to "control his warrior" at the start of the "battle phase". Would he still roll his 2 battle die according to the card ?Blood Frenzy? or is the whole battle phase and chaos cards null and void because I took control of his only warrior in play?


Thank you

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0