Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
zombieearl

another protect shield question.

2 posts in this topic

Ok so the FAQ states that a character that can not be damaged can't have damage reassigned or moved to them. Does that mean Gaurdians of Peace with a Shield and Preparations for Battle can't use protect character while the death star dial Is less than four?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0