Sign in to follow this  
SlapshotSG

Re-roll a re-roll

Recommended Posts

Hi guys, one question that came to my mind: Let's say I have Han Solo in the YT-1300 and in one round I aquire a TL. Next round I shoot at that TL'ed enemy and the result is like blank, blank, focus, blank. I decide to use Han's ability to re-roll all dice. Now blank, blank, hit, hit comes up. Am I now allowed to use the TL to re-roll the 2 blanks?

I remember that there was something written about a re-roll stands and must not be re-rolled again but I'm not sure. Hopefully you can help me out with this one.

Thanks and cheers,

Nils

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this