Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Carcosa

Thunderous Blow/Shot

2 posts in this topic

Quick question here:

Both thunderous blow and shot list a result of "you hit for critical damage" as a result. Should this be read as "normal damage, one of witch is a critical"? That's how we rule it, but besides the comet result, it is far inferior to many other strikes that add damage for less net successes and boons.

 

Are we reading it correctly?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0