Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
IXIMrPinkIXI

Into the breach

4 posts in this topic

Just want to make 100% sure that I'm playing this right. If I play into the breach bring in a unique character then put a duplicate on that character then in stead of discarding it I save it. Is that legal or do I have to discard it at the end of the turn?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You learn something everyday, seems we have been playing Battle of Oxcross wrong (ea allowing a save).

Edited by Mig el Pig

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0