Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Along the Gamor Run question

3 posts in this topic

It's not an edge battle and is being revealed only for the value of its force icons (so this reveal does not trigger General Crix Madine's ability).  Thus a Fate Card's action would not be resolved.

Gunner070 likes this

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0