Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Brother Horus

Activated/pinned Disks

3 posts in this topic

Simple question, can a disk with an activation marker already on it with the Arcane ability make another attack if the command card "Arcane attack" is used on it?, same question if the same card is pinned?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0