Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ricedwlit

Several Questions for Scenario 6

Recommended Posts

 Although both Silver Twilight Lodge and The Woods are closed, will we still be allowed to enter and close a gate that appears there (same as we did for Silver Twilight in Scenario 4)? 

 If a Mythos card is drawn for the Witch House or the Science Building and there is an elder sign there, does it still count as a monster surge for any remaining open gates? Or does the surge only count if a gate actually appears there (e.g. if there is a gate burst for the Witch House which removes an elder sign)?

 Last, if we draw a task or mission that requires us go to the Woods or Silver Twilight Lodge, do we discard it and draw again as with prior scenarios and their closed locations?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It wasn't clear to me from reading the FAQ if JR was watching that thread, or just new postings in this (sub) forum. Guess that's a consequence of him deletign posts after answering them. Anyway, I will cross post there as well.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...