Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Vitor_Passos_

Dread Knight + Necropolis

3 posts in this topic

I think Yes.

 

Necropolis states: "When you visit the Necropolis, it is treated as if you were visiting the Graveyard"

 

Dread Knight card states: "....if you visit the Graveyard"

 

The wording is identical - visit the Graveyard, so I don't see why you couldn't.

 

If anyone has another thought on this please chime in!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0