Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
uriele

Discard Face Down

2 posts in this topic

Hi,

I was playing today as a Corp and I decided to discard 3 cards at the end of my turn face down (even if my hand was already below the max). Is it a legal action? I know that the corp is forced to discard if it goes above its hand limit, but I'm not sure about this case. Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0