Sign in to follow this  

Mythos Insight

Recommended Posts

The Mythos Insight cards are in the expansion pack.  There's a question mark and two arrows in the middle - one pointing up and one pointing down.  You're supposed to choose one.  It says, "Immediately after the players choose, the chosen option takes effect."  So I'm assuming the other one doesn't happen, and that there is therefore no lingering effect?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this