Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ObsessiveGamer

Mythos Insight

4 posts in this topic

What cards? Whish I could help, but I don't get your question. All Mythos consist of two parts, as described on pag 15 of the revised rulebook: an Immediate Effect and a Lingering Effect.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The Mythos Insight cards are in the expansion pack.  There's a question mark and two arrows in the middle - one pointing up and one pointing down.  You're supposed to choose one.  It says, "Immediately after the players choose, the chosen option takes effect."  So I'm assuming the other one doesn't happen, and that there is therefore no lingering effect?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Uh, right, sorry, they arrived with Unseen Forces. Yes, in this case there is no lingering effect: you simply decide which part of the Mythos to resolve

ObsessiveGamer likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0