Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
See Threebilbo

Heroes and Legends Objective Ability and Units

4 posts in this topic

Hey, guys.  I've just started practice games since my Heroes and Legends came in a couple weeks ago (been soooo busy), and I was wondering:

 

1. If I swap out an enhanced unit (say a Luke with a Lightsaber or Bounty), what happens to the enhancement?  I'm trying this out right now to see if I can get rid of a Bounty.

 

2. If you swap out a unit during an engagement and the unit has already been focused to strike, does the fresh copy get to strike again?  On a related note, is the new copy still considered a participating unit in the engagement? 

 

Thanks, everyone.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Any enhancements are discarded. If you replace a unit it is put into play as a ready unit (not in the engagement but is able to strike another objective)

 

Look at the rules in the rule book on a unit leaving play. 

Edited by CooMasterCoo

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That's what I thought.  Thank you.  I misread a post somewhere or other that made me think the unit would still be in the engagement, and I thought it was fishy.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0