Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Allevil669

Annexing the Sheriff's office question.

3 posts in this topic

First, I sure hope that this forum isn't dead.

 

Second, I have a question about annexing the Sheriff's office. One of my players insists that when he moves the sheriff, he's allowed to simply place the sheriff back where he was.

 

The rest of us disagree, with the argument that the rules say: "When a player annexes the Sheriff ’s Office, he moves the Sheriff token to any intersection of three plots on the board." and that placing the Sheriff back where he was isn't "moving" him.

 

Anyone have a official or semi-official ruling on this?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0