Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Artaterxes

Gust of Wind in the Inner Region?

3 posts in this topic

If a character in the Inner Region loses an object due to Gust of Wind, is the Crown of Command space ignored when the Object is blown 6 spaces clockwise? For instance, a character on the Plain of Peril would lose Objects to Dice with Death?

If a character on the Crown of Command space is affected, does the Object get blown to the Mines?

Thank you!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0