Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
potatoechip99

Multiple Copies of Motley Attachment?

3 posts in this topic

I just wanted to clarify something.  If a character has say 2 copies of the motley attachment on it, would paying a single gold satisfy both attachments requirement or would it now cost 1 gold per attachment to attack, defend or trigger abilities?  My instincts say it would now cost 2 gold (one gold per attachment) but hey this is game of thrones rules after all.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0