Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
briank3

Attack clarification Question..

3 posts in this topic

If you get through a turn and its the genestealers attack phase, for example say there is (3) genestealer cards attacking a lone space Marine. Do they get three dice rolls against the space Marine  or just one role for the group of attacking genestealers?  Thank you.   BK

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If the GS are all in one space AND on the same side in the formation, they are a single swarm, single attack. To survive, Marine needs to roll a 4 or a 5.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I played last night after watching hours of you tube videos. I gave the swarm of genestealers; each GS in the swarm an individual attack. Oops. I read your post this morning.

Thanks for the heads up and info. I went through most of the rooms and was on the last room card & my last SP,  I was wiped out before winning the game. It was fun and brutal. I think the last turn was like one SP against 7 Genestealers.  :)

 

I will try again tonight.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0