Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
No1Sciguy

Knight of Summerhall

Recommended Posts

Not sure about how card text works in the dead pile.  Does the text on Knight of Summerhall mean it can be played from the dead pile or is another Knight of Summerhall meant to pull another one from the dead pile into play? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Card with their own name on it refer only to that copy of the card (see Self Referential in the FAQ) - so this is one case where the ability specifically allows you to pull Knight of Summerhall from the dead pile.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...