Jump to content
TheFamousECCLES

ripper brutes ability

Recommended Posts

Just one observation: using portal, any Daqan unit can end up on a water hex ("Ignore terrain effects of hexes containing portal tokens").   Is this correct?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
8 hours ago, yuyutsu said:

Just one observation: using portal, any Daqan unit can end up on a water hex ("Ignore terrain effects of hexes containing portal tokens").   Is this correct?

I've never noticed that interaction, but I do believe you are correct. There is nothing stopping them from moving out of that hex in a later activation, so long as they are moving into terrain that they can legally occupy the new hex. But as far as ending movement in the river while a portal token is there, it seems completely legal.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...