Jump to content
TheFamousECCLES

ripper brutes ability

Recommended Posts

Just one observation: using portal, any Daqan unit can end up on a water hex ("Ignore terrain effects of hexes containing portal tokens").   Is this correct?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
8 hours ago, yuyutsu said:

Just one observation: using portal, any Daqan unit can end up on a water hex ("Ignore terrain effects of hexes containing portal tokens").   Is this correct?

I've never noticed that interaction, but I do believe you are correct. There is nothing stopping them from moving out of that hex in a later activation, so long as they are moving into terrain that they can legally occupy the new hex. But as far as ending movement in the river while a portal token is there, it seems completely legal.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×