Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
reedhackman

Much and More

Recommended Posts

Much and More reads:

 

Any Phase: Reveal the top 4 cards of each player's deck. Choose 1 revealed card owned by each player, and add it to its owner's hand. Shuffle all other cards back into their owners' decks.

 

Does this mean that the "Choose 1 revealed card owned by each player, and add it to its owner's hand" part of the effect still go off if both players can't reveal 4 cards. I had a player in my meta tell me this but there is no "then" anywhere on the card so why wouldn't the "Choose 1 revealed card owned by each player, and add it to its owner's hand" happen if one of us only revealed 1-3 cards?

Edited by reedhackman

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You reveal as many as is possible per the latest FAQ.

 

(3.43) Partial Fulfillment of Effects 
If an effect attempts to search, look at, discard, 
reveal, or draw a specified number of cards 
that is greater than the number of cards 
remaining in a player's hand, deck, discard 
pile, or dead pile, the effect is performed to 
the greatest extent possible upon the remaining 
cards in the affected game area.

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...