Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
fallenone2013

Augustus Cole constant ability

3 posts in this topic

On Augustus' COG card, it states that "even another player" has played a Guard card, and there is no official rules that modify his ability in solo play.  So I would say he cannot "Guard" twice in a turn, and his ability essentially becomes only "play any card as a 'Guard' card" in solo play.

Nevertheless, it is your game so play it however you like.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0