Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Duckling

Question about raising a stat by use of command points

2 posts in this topic

The revised rule states that increasing a stat by a command point "lasts until the current activation". Does this mean until the end of turn as the whole activation phase or just the remaining of that specific character activation?

If the later does that mean that if you raise your stamina for a shock roll for example, you can't use the raised value nor raise it again if another enemy figure attacks you during the same turn?

Also, can you ignore only one wound per whole turn per character by using a command point or can more wounds be ignored if another figure attacks the same character on the sane turn (if you have enough command points of course)?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Another question about medals:

How exactly are those command point medals used?  They don't mention using an action so I guess that is not required.  However when they can be actually used?  The description says "used anytime" so can they be used even during other characters activation (even if it's your enemy's turn)?  If so can the medal be used after a roll for example to cancel a wound?

 

Revised FAQ states, that there is no way to get reinforcements in a death match game, so at least you cannot use the medal at the start of the turn before any activation. Right?

Edited by Duckling

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0