Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
power2084

Question on Helo and his 1st turn (Drawing crisis card or not)

2 posts in this topic

Hello, we were simply wondering if Helo draws a crisis card or not on his 1st turn..... anyone know ? And is this covered in the rules somewhere ?

 

 

Thanks.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0