Jump to content

yadisbeles

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About yadisbeles

  • Rank
    Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I came up of a problem concerning Auto-Legionary (WC-214): (Artifact, Action: Put Auto-Legionary on a flank of your battleline. While in the battleline, it is considered a creature with 5 power and belongs to all houses.) If I get to use my opponent's Auto-Legionary (for example, by Remote Access, Poltergeist, etc.), what will exactly happen? According to the official FAQ in the rule book about "Replicator" interacting with "Sanctum Guardian", we cannot change the control of any creatures unless stated by the card effects. At this point of view, I would say that in my case, Remote Access has no effect, but that sound pretty weird to me.
×
×
  • Create New...