Jump to content

the-sasch

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Not sure if I'll get an answer to this, but I have some questions regarding the Dark Wings, Dark Words plot card which states: "When revealed, cancel the effects of your opponent's plot, then your opponent must choose and reveal a new plot." 1. Does it only (a) cancel the opponent's plot card effect or does it also (b) cancel his income, initiative and claim value? 2. Does the opponent (a) put the canceled plot back into his unused plot card deck or (b) does the opponent choose any (or a random) plot from the plots not chosen at the beginning of the game or (c) does the opponent remain with only enough plots for 6 rounds?
×
×
  • Create New...